Our staff's commitment to you

Our staff is committed to providing support, compassion, information, and direction as needed to all members of our community, their families, and friends who are dealing with loss and grief.

photo
Billy Walters Owner; Funeral Director & Embalmer bwalters@waltersfamilyfuneralhomes.com

photo
Carol Walters Owner; Funeral Director & Embalmer cwalters@waltersfamilyfuneralhomes.com

photo
Aryn (Walters) Gifford Funeral Director & Embalmer agifford@waltersfamilyfuneralhomes.com

Buffalo Funeral Home

photo
Sherry Pate Office Manager ~ Buffalo Funeral Home spate@waltersfamilyfuneralhomes.com

photo
Judy Hester Funeral Assistant ~ Buffalo Funeral Home

photo
Cheryl Lane Funeral Assistant ~ Buffalo Funeral Home

Madisonville Funeral Home

photo
David Haas Office Manager ~ Madisonville Funeral Home dhaas@waltersfamilyfuneralhomes.com

photo
Sandy Cole Funeral Assistant ~ Madisonville Funeral Home scole@waltersfamilyfuneralhomes.com

Walters Funeral Home

photo
Lisa Cawley Office Manager ~ Walters Funeral Home lcawley@waltersfamilyfuneralhomes.com

photo
Dewayne Bell Funeral Assistant

photo
Lawrence Johnson Funeral Assistant

photo
Essie Johnson Funeral Assistant

Billy Walters

Owner; Funeral Director & Embalmer
photo

Carol Walters

Owner; Funeral Director & Embalmer
photo

Aryn (Walters) Gifford

Funeral Director & Embalmer
photo

Lisa Cawley

Office Manager ~ Walters Funeral Home
photo

Dewayne Bell

Funeral Assistant
photo

Lawrence Johnson

Funeral Assistant
photo

Essie Johnson

Funeral Assistant
photo

David Haas

Office Manager ~ Madisonville Funeral Home
photo

Sandy Cole

Funeral Assistant ~ Madisonville Funeral Home
photo

Sherry Pate

Office Manager ~ Buffalo Funeral Home
photo

Judy Hester

Funeral Assistant ~ Buffalo Funeral Home
photo

Cheryl Lane

Funeral Assistant ~ Buffalo Funeral Home
photo